David Tefteller, Ph.D., IMFT-S, PCC, AAMFT-AS School of Counseling College of Health and Human Sciences The University of Akron Chima Family Center #111 27 S. Forge Street Akron, OH 44325

Phone: 330.972.6743 E-mail: dht4@uakron.edu Tefteller, D. H. (2014).

Elizabeth Molla: University of Akron-2021 Sherdene Simpson: University of Akron-2020 Michelle Bowes: University of Akron-2019 Eman Tadros: University of Akron-2019 Rachel Bell: University of Akron-2021

Renne Dragomir: University of Akron-2020 Michelle Cappetto: University of Akron-2020

Amber Ray: University of Akron-2020 Melissa Coan: University of Akron-2020

Michael Pennington: University of Akron-2021 Mindy Armbrust Beach: University of Akron-2021

Momoko Takeda: University of Akron-2021

Emily Gable Robinson: University of Akron-2021

Aaron Ray: University of Akron-2022

School of Counseling Graduate Faculty Membership Committee, Chair-2021-Present
School of Counseling Director Performance Review Committee-2021-Present
School of Counseling RTP Guidelines Revision Committee (Chair)-2020-Present
School of Counseling Director Search Committee—University of Akron, School of Counseling-2019
Faculty Advisory to the Dean Committee—University of Akron, College of Health Professions-2019